Skip to content

WJC Pre-Tournament Update

12/22/10
tags:
by

Evidently the game on the 22nd has been postponed because one of the teams (Germany I believe) did not get their equipment in time.  Unfortunately this was not posted online so I didn’t know until I had already driven the hour and a half through rain/sleet/snow conditions to Rochester.  I also drove to and from the Sabres game on Tuesday and will be making another trip to Buffalo on January first.  In an unrelated note, I have some interest in my novel and am working on putting together a package at the request of the agent to mail out (hopefully) tomorrow.  Thus because of these things, I will not be covering this game.  I apologize to anyone who was looking forward to it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 864 other followers

